**Matthias Neeff**

Matthias Neeff
CEO Destination Wattens

Phone: +43 5224 55486
matthias.neeff@destination-wattens.at

**Alexander Koll**

Alexander Koll
COO Werkstätte Wattens

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 88784339
alexander.koll@destination-wattens.at

**Ramez Abdullazada**

Ramez Abdullazada
Welcome & Administration

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 88343282
ramez.abdullazada@destination-wattens.at

**Andreas Ganser**

Andreas Ganser
Junior Technical Expert | Center for Rapid Innovation (Fablab)

Mobile: +43 664 85 28 577
andreas.ganser@destination-wattens.at

**Caroline Hanisch**

Caroline Hanisch
Community Cuisine Coordinator

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 88784460
caroline.hanisch@destination-wattens.at

**Manuela Hipp**

Manuela Hipp
on maternity leave

**Susanne Knapp**

Susanne Knapp
Finance & Administration

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 88784723
susanne.knapp@destination-wattens.at

**Cornella Langer**

Cornella Langer
Hospitality & Infrastructure

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 8225222
cornella.langer@destination-wattens.at

**Dr. Elisabeth Lukasser-Vogl**

Dr. Elisabeth Lukasser-Vogl
Program Manager Innovation Campus

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 6256409
elisabeth.lukasser.vogl@destination-wattens.at

**Nataša Oberleiter**

Nataša Oberleiter
Team & Organization

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 88784900
natasa.oberleiter@destination-wattens.at

**Christian Schwarzer**

Christian Schwarzer
Technical Expert | Offene Werkstätte

Mobile: +43 664 88784550
christian.schwarzer@destination-wattens.at

**Viktoria Steger**

Viktoria Steger
Community | Program Manager

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 88784466
viktoria.steger@destination-wattens.at

**Dr. Christian Teissl**

Dr. Christian Teissl
Director Center for Rapid Innovation (FabLab)

Phone: +43 5224 55486-2
Mobile: +43 664 88784467
christian.teissl@destination-wattens.at

**Florian Volderauer**

Florian Volderauer
Digital Fabrication Expert | Center for Rapid Innovation (Fablab)

Mobile: +43 664 6256350
florian.volderauer@destination-wattens.at

**Theresa Wolf**

Theresa Wolf
Marketing & Communications

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 6256406
theresa.wolf@destination-wattens.at

Newsletter