**Matthias Neeff**

Matthias Neeff
CEO Destination Wattens

Phone: +43 5224 55486
matthias.neeff@destination-wattens.at

**Alexander Koll**

Alexander Koll
COO Werkstätte Wattens

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1 Mobil.: +43 664 88784339
alexander.koll@destination-wattens.at

**Caroline Hanisch**

Caroline Hanisch
Community Cuisine Coordinator

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1
Mobile: +43 664 88784460
caroline.hanisch@destination-wattens.at

**Isabell Kurzthaler**

Isabell Kurzthaler
Community | Program Manager

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1 Mobile: +43 664 88784466
isabell.kurzthaler@destination-wattens.at

**Cornella Langer**

Cornella Langer
Hospitality Coordinator

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1 Mobile: +43 664 8225222
cornella.langer@destination-wattens.at

**Nataša Oberleiter**

Nataša Oberleiter
Team & Organization

Phone: +43 5224 55486-1 Mobile: +43 664 88784900
natasa.oberleiter@destination-wattens.at

**Christian Perfler**

Christian Perfler
Center for Rapid Innovation (FabLab) / Technical Expert

Phone: +43 5224 55486-2
Mobile: +43 664 88784639
christian.perfler@destination-wattens.at

**Dr. Christian Teissl**

Dr. Christian Teissl
Director Center for Rapid Innovation (FabLab)

Phone: +43 5224 55486-2
Mobile: +43 664 88784467
christian.teissl@destination-wattens.at

Newsletter